Ratings & Reviews

5.0
27 Verified Ratings

Tamara Paul - Framingham, MA
August 31, 2017
5.0
Delicious food with excellent service to match. This is a great restaurant to try if you re in this area! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?


Alex Ortiz - Milford, MA
August 31, 2017
5.0
Place is great, friendly staff, awesome food an great $$$$ price
Was this review helpful?


Margarita De Jesús - Milford, MA
August 26, 2017
5.0
Son muy amable y la comida es rica
Was this review helpful?


Milena Rodriguez - Mendon, MA
August 05, 2017
5.0
The food here is delicious. Every dish I tried was tastefully amazing. The service is great.
Was this review helpful?


Alexander Mulvey - Mendon, MA
July 19, 2017
5.0
great spot! great food, super friendly staff... very much looking forward to coming back!
Was this review helpful?


Nikita DiGianvittorio - Opedale, MA
July 05, 2017
5.0
Very good servuces and food. We Will definitely go back.
Was this review helpful?


Ana Moran - Framingham, MA
June 18, 2017
5.0
Deliciosa comida y bebida
Was this review helpful?


Clark Williams - Opedale, MA
June 13, 2017
5.0
Wonderful food with specials to appeal to my wife and I and kids menu for my young children. Wonderfully friendly and attentive service. Plus they have horchata! Definitely coming back!
Was this review helpful?


Jessie Desjardins - Framingham, MA
June 07, 2017
5.0
Food was flavorful, the staff was great with the kids, restaurant was clean and there was a bluegrass group jamming inside. The kids loved the music and they even got to play some of the string instruments. What a great night. We cant wait to go back.
Was this review helpful?


Robertomega Alvarez - Framingham, MA
May 27, 2017
5.0
EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN, AMBIENTE AGRADABLE ME ENCANTÓ LO RECOMIENDO. GRACIAS EL MARIACHI RESTAURANTE.
Was this review helpful?


Katy Nascembeni - Miford, MA
May 22, 2017
5.0
Great service, amazing prices, drinks were strong and delicious. Definitely going back soon. This is going to become a regular spot for me.
Was this review helpful?


Ronen Zeidel - Framingham, MA
April 19, 2017
5.0
Best Mexican food around. Decent prices and good portions
Was this review helpful?


Guillermo sanchez - Milford, MA
April 11, 2017
5.0
Excellent service and very tasty food. I loved so much
Was this review helpful?


Magaly Garcia - Framingham, MA
February 25, 2017
5.0
Es la primra vez q voy y me encanto !! todavia tengo el sabor rico d la comida en mi boca,,excelente comida,,calientita,,precios modicos,un muy buen servicio..y t sirven exactamente lo q pides,,el sitio muy comodo y familiarr..Se lo recomiendo a todos..
Was this review helpful?


Justin Marble - Milford, MA
February 15, 2017
5.0
Amazing food, fast quality service and great prices! Without a doubt my favorite place to get lunch in the area. This place will make you appreciate authentic Mexican food!
Was this review helpful?


Yari Casillas - Framingham, MA
January 21, 2017
5.0
Un ambiente acogedor, familiar, limpio,exquisita comida, un trato excelente por parte del personal. Precios muy módicos.!!!!! Una experiencia muy grata.
Was this review helpful?


Ramon Santos - Framingham, MA
January 12, 2017
5.0
This place is great service is great the waitress are awesome I recommend it a good place to have a family outing the two ladies that were there are awesome I love the place it was very very good
Was this review helpful?


Jeanet Velazquez-Toro - Milford, MA
December 22, 2016
5.0
Delicious mexican food...its a great place to go with family & friends. Real Mexican food so good. Friendly staff
Was this review helpful?


Dave Stevens - Mendon, MA
December 20, 2016
5.0
Excellent authentic food. Great portions and value!
Was this review helpful?


myril jean romuald - Mendon, MA
December 15, 2016
5.0
Fresh and clean good food
Was this review helpful?
1 2

 

 

BOOK A TABLE

Book a Table