Ratings & Reviews

5.0
31 Verified Ratings

Ramon Santos - Framingham, MA
January 12, 2017
5.0
This place is great service is great the waitress are awesome I recommend it a good place to have a family outing the two ladies that were there are awesome I love the place it was very very good
Was this review helpful?


Jeanet Velazquez-Toro - Milford, MA
December 22, 2016
5.0
Delicious mexican food...its a great place to go with family & friends. Real Mexican food so good. Friendly staff
Was this review helpful?


Dave Stevens - Mendon, MA
December 20, 2016
5.0
Excellent authentic food. Great portions and value!
Was this review helpful?


myril jean romuald - Mendon, MA
December 15, 2016
5.0
Fresh and clean good food
Was this review helpful?


Mayi Aracena - Framingham, MA
December 06, 2016
5.0
excellent service!!!!!

The attentions I received by Mrs. Angelica were very nice, she has good customer service! She makes you feel at home! THE TACOS ARE INCREDIBLE I recommend them !!!
Was this review helpful?


Christina Austin Ward - Framingham, MA
October 25, 2016
5.0
Beer was cold! House margarita was good! Ordered the giant pork chimichanga and it was so good! We got some spicy, tangy jalapeño sauce on the side and I am a little obsessed with it now. We will definitely be back.ypesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.
Was this review helpful?


Rae becerra - Opedale, MA
October 12, 2016
5.0
Most delicious Mexican food, and THE PLACE to get carnitas! Love it!
Was this review helpful?


Alberto Lopez - Framingham, MA
October 06, 2016
5.0
serving the most authentic Mexican food in the Boston area
Was this review helpful?


Jeanet Velazquez-Toro - Framingham, MA
September 27, 2016
5.0
Delicious mexican food
Delicious mexican food...its a great place to go with family & friends. Real Mexican food so good. Friendly staff
Was this review helpful?


Raelynne Becerra - Framingham, MA
September 17, 2016
5.0
Best Mexican food
Best Mexican food around, fresh delicious salsa and homemade tortilla chips! The ONLY place to get authentic and amazing carñitas, hands down! Love it here, would be here every night if I could!
Was this review helpful?


Stephanie Jean - Milford, MA
September 11, 2016
5.0
Best place staff r really friendly
Was this review helpful?
1 2

 

 

BOOK A TABLE

Book a Table